TOKIT Christmas Giveaway - Terms and Conditions


  1. The participation in the TOKIT Christmas Giveaways is FREE.
  2. The TOKIT Christmas Giveaways have no affiliation with Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest, or Twitter.
  3. The TOKIT Christmas Giveaways start on December 21st, 2021 at 12 AM HKT / 5 PM  CET / 11 AM  EST and ends on December 26th, 2021 at 11:59 PM HKT / 4:59 PM  CET / 10:59 AM  EST.
  4. The TOKIT Christmas Giveaways are hosted on two platforms: 1. YouTube: Join now; 2. Gleam.io: Join now.
  5. The prizes are as follows on each platforms:
    1. YouTube: x1 TOKIT Omni Cook; x3 $100 value coupon codes; x2 $50 value coupon codes;
    2. Gleam.io: x2 TOKIT Omni Cook; x6 $100 value coupon codes; x4 $50 value coupon codes.
  6. Regarding the coupon code usage, the $100 value coupon codes are to be used on TOKIT Omni Cook purchase only; the $50 value coupon codes are to be used for any purchase on TOKIT official website (https://www.tokitglobal.com/).
  7. The coupon codes cannot be cumulated with any other offer (such as another coupon code or a sales promotion). The coupon code can only be used within 2 months after reception and can only be used once. 
  8. Participants may only win one piece of one of the listed prizes. 
  9. Participants must be 18 years old or older to enter. 
  10. Participants must be based in a country/territory we are able to ship to in order to receive a prize, these locations are as follows: Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, United Kingdom, Canada, United States, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Slovenia.
  11. For participants based in North America (United States and Canada), the coupon code will only be valid from the Open Sales date. We will keep the winner posted.
  12. Participants can not use a VPN (Virtual Private Network). Participants using a VPN will not be eligible to receive a prize. If any of the winners are discovered to not be based in a participating country/location (see previous point) then their prize will automatically be transferred to another participant.
  13. Participants must create a valid account to join. Multiple accounts and bots are not allowed. If the system recognizes that any user accounts are invalid, this will result in disqualification.
  14. In addition to the previous points, participants must complete all the following steps to enter the giveaways:
    1. YouTube:  Follow our YouTube channel; 2. Comment under Pitmaster X’s video what is your favorite Christmas dish, with the specific hashtag #TOKITSanta. Entries that don’t comply will be disqualified.
    2. Gleam: Cumulate the most entries to have more chances to be selected: click here to check.
  15. Participants can choose to participate in one or both giveaways. 
  16. The winners will be selected randomly and contacted by comment on YouTube, or by emails on Gleam. The winners must respond by December 28th at 11 AM HKT / 4 AM  CET /  10 PM EST to claim their prize. Should the winner not respond before that time, they shall no longer be eligible to claim their prizes and their prize will automatically be transferred to another participant.
  17. The TOKIT Team will ask the winner for their consent to share their [name/username] on our social media channels when announcing the end of the giveaway.
  18. The winners will be announced on TOKIT social media pages on December 29th, 2021.
  19. TOKIT reserves the right to change the Terms and Conditions at any point during the event.
  20. Private Information collected by TOKIT from these aforementioned events will not be leaked or shared with any third parties.